top of page

My Fluffy Kitten!

*UPDATE* All of our fosters were adopted! We adopted Fluffy Butt!

Yesterday we dropped the whole litter off for their surgeries and they will all stay at the shelter to find their humans. Except for Fluffy Butt, who got his Forever Home right away! It's always hard saying goodbye to a litter but our own Adoption Day makes it a tad easier.

I finally have my fluffy kitty and he lubs me :) Fluffy Butt sleeps with me every night. He snuggles up real close to my face and gives me kisses on the nose. Then, when he's ready to go to sleep, he sticks his tiny nose into one of my nostrils! LOL. I know, it sounds gross and I guess it kind of is. But he is just so darn loving that I can live with it. Honestly, he is such a Momma's Boy. And I love every minute of it!

Fluffy Butt & Runtz

Noah & Fluffy Butt

Even the Old Man kinda likes our fluffy new family member!

Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Recent Posts
bottom of page