top of page

“I'm Ferocious! Hear Me Roar!”

While checking on the fosters tonight a couple of the kittens started trying to hiss at us! They were trying to be ferocious but it came out utterly adorable LOL. They still can't see so they just got startled when they heard and smelled us.

Millie is a sweet girl but she is so young and doesn't seem to have a strong mothering instinct. Protective Parent instinct kicked in right away when we noticed how young she is. She's younger than Fluffy Butt. She's still a kitten herself and should be out playing and getting loved on by her humans. Instead she has 5 tiny babies to take care of and she looks at me like, “What am I supposed to DO with them?”

I'm linking a video below of the hissing. Sorry for the camera noise; we were petting Millie while we recorded them. Also, I know their bedding is gross but I promise we were in there to change it and did so right after Millie got some attention :) They are still VERY stinky. I'll add some more pictures too :)

Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Recent Posts
bottom of page