top of page

Snuggle Time With Claire

Kitten Purring & Just Being Adorable 😺 Snuggle Time With Claire after her bath. Claire needed a bath -which she was not happy about!- and I had her all wrapped up to stay warm & cozy while she dried. She had a lil nap & woke up purring and happy! She was so cute, I had to share this with you guys 💛

There are some videos I'd like to post of Claire playing with some of our favorite toys so stay tuned for that. Our cats' most favorite toy was a HUGE shock to me as I thought it would be a complete dud! Foster Mommy has been battling a migraine so getting in the floor & playing with kitty toys for video is difficult at the moment but I promise, it's coming! In the meantime, I hope you enjoy this little dose of Kitten Cuteness Overload!

Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Recent Posts
bottom of page